J.W. Coop’s Colorado Arrest Warrant

The link below will take you to J.W. Coop’s arrest warrant in Colorado. Just months before defrauding “Scammed2008″ he was arrested for almost the exact same thing in Colorado. This man is a serial liar and criminal.

J.W. Coop\’s Colorado Arrest Warrant

7 Responses to “J.W. Coop’s Colorado Arrest Warrant”

  1. Wow!!! He was in Redding, California, Shasta County in 1996-tried to do the same thing with several women. I met him, but, thank God I am very trained in psychology and didn’t fall for all his stuff. I ended up moving and changing my phone number when he “had to go back to Texas to his ranch and a court probate case”. And, my job moved to a different location.

    He also did this to another women in Texas, she actually married him and he ended up beating her and her daughter.

    Hope he ends up staying in prision

  2. I met the CREEP in Redding Ca in 1996 too. I wasn’t involved with him but knew someone who was. He is a Big Liar and he didn’t go to Texas for a probate case when he left. (good story though) He was fired from the construction company which he was not the Superintendent running the job as he told everyone. He was hired to do the excavating of the footings. He’s very good at munipulating people and getting them to believe his stories but he sucked as an equipment operator. It didn’t take the construction company long to see that he didn’t know what he was doing so they sent him on his way. I always assumed he had probably crawled back under the slimy rock he came from.

    I want to warn everyone out there that he is extremely dangerous and you should run as fast as you can if you ever meet him and never let him know where you live.

    I hope he is in prison. If anyone has new info on this predator I would like to know.

  3. CHECK THE RELATED SITE THERE IS A LOT MORE INFORMATION ON THIS HORRABLE PERSON — HE IS APPARENTLY LIVING WITH A NEW FEMALE NEAR SANGER —-

    • he is my new neighbor. I have a wife and daughter and he scares me.
      The lies he tells all match the lies on this blog.
      I want him gone. Does anyone know of an arrest warrant to get him away from my family? I live in Kansas

  4. hello there and thank you for your info – I’ve definitely picked up something new from right here. I did however expertise some technical points using this web site, as I experienced to reload the site many times previous to I could get it to load correctly. I had been wondering if your web hosting is OK? Not that I am complaining, but slow loading instances times will very frequently affect your placement in google and can damage your quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I’m adding this RSS to my e-mail and
    could look out for much more of your respective exciting content.

    Make sure you update this again very soon.

  5. I was also a Victim of this monster! I am in Utah it has been years but it still seems like it was yesterday and to read all of these other stories it sickens me. Because I know there are other women out there that have fallen victim to him! I would really enjoy seeing him again because this time he would be the victim! so if perhaps he is reading these messages, you know who I am! the social security # he is using is his fathers that has passed away! his name was Walter and I don’t know if his mother is still alive but she owns a funeral home in Kansas City and he has a sister that lives with her! I believe he has 2 children also! and an aunt and uncle in Lehi Utah! Some how this man needs to be stopped!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

